Company Directory

Dirk Parkinson | Office: 208-652-7340 | Cell: 208-313-7340 | dirk@potatoseed.us


Jake Parkinson | Office: 208-652-7340 | Cell: 208-709-8444 | jake@potatoseed.us


Josh Parkinson | Office: 208-652-7340 | Cell: 208-716-4821 | josh@potatoseed.us


Jud Parkinson | Office: 208-652-7340 | Cell: 208-201-8238 | jud@potatoseed.us


John Hoggan | Office: 208-652-7340 | Cell: 208-313-7303 | joolhgna@msn.com


Clayne Bloom | Office: 208-652-7340 | Cell: 208-313-7344 | clayne@potatoseed.us   


Athan Harrigfeld | Office: 208-652-7340 | Cell: 208-709-4515 | athan@potatoseed.us